I was happy about: Donald Trump , Then I saw this – Ignore title but please watch it, read between the lines. Now I’m Scared

 

I was happy about: Donald Trump , Then I saw this – Ignore title but please watch it, read between the lines. Now I’m Scared

synonyms:

frightened, afraid, fearful, startled, nervous, panicky, alarmed, intimidated; More

I don’t even know what the subject of this video is supposed to be but to me it’s meaning is crystal clear.

It means that all elections, all candidates from after Regan till now ( how they acted, how we perceived them, what they did, where we are ) have and has went exactly as planned and this one now has also.

It means this is the one.

It means Donald is a pure Cabalist

It means the end of all that is good.

It means the powers that be, are going to run one final big big big game on the sheep of the World in all areas of a person’s life Culture, Religion, Health, financial, any I left out – Then total destruction, and to what end? Who knows. Perhaps, think Georgia guide stones.

This is the most important, life changing and saddest thing you will likely ever watch if you can grasp its underlying meaning.

All Credit goes to :   YouTube channel  UrBrain Wash

Published on Nov 10, 2016

via The Flat Earth : Donald Trump The Beginning of the End – YouTube

About scrapgoldexpert

Long-time business owner. U. S. hard goods mfg. wholesaler marketer etc. semi-retired I was and am a U. S. wire products, (such as housewares, and retail store racks), manufacturer. I had met and far surpassed my financial goals in the period from 1985-1991. So, I reset my goals higher. Then NAFTA hit, decimating U. S. mfg businesses like mine. I then went from 135 employees to 7 in the period from 1992-2010. Big box stores, and Wal-mart took my stocking store, customer base from 4,500+ stores stocking my lines, to approx. 60. Most of those missing previous customers, store-chains, shops, are now importing goods from china, or out of business. Interest rates are currently in clown-ville and have been for a decade plus. Inflation, while also being hidden by package size or design and dollar devaluation are rampant and publicly, understated. All helping to decrease the effectiveness and stability of most retirement income plans. I am growing and regrowing several old and new businesses. The major of which would be Mathews Wire inc. , Wholesale World, and Cash Now. and the minors would be teaching precious metals buying, sharing picking tips, antiques, etc. tips on a youtube channel ScrapGoldExpert, selling on eBay seller; mwire and other various on and off line pursuits.
This entry was posted in answers, Business, commerce, fraud, gold, health, history, integrity, learn, liars, lies, Life, Made In USA, market, media, money, news, real, religion, sge, Silver, truth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I was happy about: Donald Trump , Then I saw this – Ignore title but please watch it, read between the lines. Now I’m Scared

  1. Pingback: Vintage Silver Rounds, Vintage Jewelry, More Foreign Silver Coins & U.S. Coins! | Fashion Jewelry

Leave a Reply

